Hey, everyone! Sorry my last post has taken so long to come out. I orginally was going to make the Fiio M3 Pro overview a while back, but a lot of personal stuff came up and I have been struggling with thinking about my future. I don't want to talk about it right now but, I will probably get in to it in a future blog post. Right now I'm just trying to make the best out of my life, using resources I haven't before, get a job, and be happy.

As for the next blog post, it will be made and uploaded within a day or two. After that, I will be updating the look of the site to look more in-line with the aesthetics I like, that being Frutiger Aero, and adding more of my interests into my posts and blog theme. So, say goodbye to the orange theme in about a week. I'll be locking-in to my new era of living.

Thank you so much for reading, and Isseez U'all Next Tyme.